Parlez-vous anglais?

You might recall that I went to Europe 2 1/2 years ago, and since then I’ve been daydreaming of going back. On March 14th, I will be venturing across the big pond with two of my friends and playing for 10 days. Let me introduce you to my friends:

Meet Ali.

Ali and I were in the same sorority and lived together our first 2 years out of college. Fun fact about Ali: She refuses to walk around the house barefoot.

Meet Jennifer:

Jenn and I met in middle school and she’s just great – I mean, obviously, because we’ve been friends since middle school. Fun fact about Jenn: She’s a BA volleyball player.

Just because you can’t fit in our carry-on luggage doesn’t mean you can’t join in on the adventure. Kick back in your small cubicle, grab your mug of coffee and get ready to live… vicariously through us! I hope you’ve started packing, because I haven’t.

2 thoughts on “Parlez-vous anglais?

  1. I am so glad you are taking this opportunity, and am looking forward to hearing about all of your adventures.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

